Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in La Jolla, CA

15 total reviews

San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Igor K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr B became my consult md while I was in the ER and the 2nd rectal doctor I went to for a second opinion on my issue. He thoroughly listened to everything I said WITHOUT interruption and offered final medical options prior to surgery. When surgery became the only final solution, he put up with all my annoying phone calls and questions and anxiety and assured me, as best he could, this would have to be the best next option. The procedure was performed and so far the healing process has been better than expected. His bedside manner is fantastic and I’m so happy I had him to help me get through this problem. Fingers crossed everything heals back to normal. With many thanks to him and all his staff.
Ron V.
Submitted 01/19/21
Procedure was explained and performed very professionally. I no longer have a problem.
Steven S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Outstanding Doctor. Very professional. Very knowledgeable, confident and personable. Only recommends what is actually needed. Doesn’t push surgery. Banded three grade 3 hemorrhoid bundles and removed a single anal polyp. I’m very satisfied with the results. Everything flows smoothly now. No pain.
Janet N.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Worsey and his staff are very professional and communicated clearly about every step of the procedure.
Mike H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Worsey is the best in the business. Period.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/16/20
What can I say other then Dr. Worsey and team made my life normal again. I have been blessed to have 3 of Scripps great docs in , Dr. PUND, Dr Frank Mayer and now Dr Worsey. Thank you Dr Worsey.....and I’d never confuse your Welsh accent for that other country.
Alexander M.
Submitted 12/02/20
The finest most compassionate physician I have ever encountered. Great bedside manner and a true humanist.I feel most grateful for his care and skill. His staff is a reflection of this compassion. The nurses, as well as staff convey his passion and care. All an honor to Dr Dana Launer.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very kind, professional and gentle.
Rakshya P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Worsey is a wonderful doctor.
Rakshya P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/29/20
What a pleasure to be reassured and comforted by such a compassionate, confident and experienced surgeon.
Isabella C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doctor was very nice show empathy as well very knowledgeable he made me feel safe, and secure. The staff the was friendly and help to arrange my schedule appointment with the doctor right of way.
John O.
Submitted 11/22/20
Immediate diagnosis, immediate remedy establishment, friendly and human approach of the physician and staff. Excellent result achieved with minimum time. Very vero happy with the results achieved. Can not find or think of any better doctor to recommend.
Katerina K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent service and very professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Keith Beiermeister. Thanks for all you do to keep our community healthy.
Sally O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Beiermeister is wonderful. Very attentive and kind. He is understanding. A genuine healer.