Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons

Colon and Rectal Surgeons located in La Jolla, CA

9 total reviews

San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Colon and Rectal Surgeons below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander M.
Submitted 12/02/20
The finest most compassionate physician I have ever encountered. Great bedside manner and a true humanist.I feel most grateful for his care and skill. His staff is a reflection of this compassion. The nurses, as well as staff convey his passion and care. All an honor to Dr Dana Launer.
Ingrid M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very kind, professional and gentle.
Rakshya P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Worsey is a wonderful doctor.
Rakshya P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/29/20
What a pleasure to be reassured and comforted by such a compassionate, confident and experienced surgeon.
Isabella C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Doctor was very nice show empathy as well very knowledgeable he made me feel safe, and secure. The staff the was friendly and help to arrange my schedule appointment with the doctor right of way.
John O.
Submitted 11/22/20
Immediate diagnosis, immediate remedy establishment, friendly and human approach of the physician and staff. Excellent result achieved with minimum time. Very vero happy with the results achieved. Can not find or think of any better doctor to recommend.
Katerina K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent service and very professional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Keith Beiermeister. Thanks for all you do to keep our community healthy.
Sally O.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Beiermeister is wonderful. Very attentive and kind. He is understanding. A genuine healer.